Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Turning to Crime is the upcoming twenty-second studio album by English rock band Deep Purple. It is scheduled for a November 26, 2021 release via earMUSIC. It will be the band's first release in 15 months with previous album Whoosh! being released in August 2020. Unlike the band's previous releases, Turning to Crime is a covers album. Songs originally performed by Love, Huey "Piano" Smith, Fleetwood Mac, Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, Bob Dylan, Ray Charles & Quincy Jones, Little Feat, The Yardbirds, Lonnie Donegan and Johnny Horton, The Bob Seger System, and Cream were chosen for the album. Like their previous three albums, Turning to Crime will be produced by Bob Ezrin.

Track list:


1. 7 and 7 Is (Love)
2. Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Huey "Piano" Smith)
3. Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac)
4. Jenny Take a Ride! (Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels)
5. Watching the River Flow (Bob Dylan)
6. Let the Good Times Roll (Ray Charles & Quincy Jones)
7. Dixie Chicken (Little Feat)
8. Shapes of Things (Yardbirds)
9. The Battle of New Orleans (Lonnie Donegan/Johnny Horton)
10. Lucifer (Bob Seger System)
11. White Room (Cream)
12. Caught in the Act (Medley: Going Down/Green Onions/Hot ‘Lanta/Dazed and Confused/Gimme Some Lovin’)


Submitted By

Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu

Submitted By

Oh Well

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar