Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dirty Honey is the upcoming debut studio album by American rock band Dirty Honey. It is scheduled to be released on April 23, 2021. The album will serve as the band's first release since the success of their self-titled EP back in 2019. The album was announced alongside the release of its lead single "California Dreamin'", while other confirmed song titles include "The Wire" and "Another Last Time."


Submitted By

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. “California Dreamin'”
2. “The Wire”
3. “Tied Up”
4. “Take My Hand”
5. “Gypsy”
6. “No Warning”
7. “The Morning”
8. “Another Last Time”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar