Korn has announced their 14th studio album, Requiem on 11/11 with the full-length single "Start The Healing." The album will be out on February 4th, 2022 through Loma Vista records. This album succeeds their 2019 hit The Nothing, and appears to have slightly clearer vocals throughout the mix.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Forgotten
02. Let The Dark Do The Rest
03. Start The Healing
04. Lost In The Grandeur
05. Disconnect
06. Hopeless And Beaten
07. Penance To Sorrow
08. My Confession
09. Worst Is On Its Way

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar