Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Singer, songwriter and guitar player extraordinaire Samantha Fish will drop her new album "Faster" on the 10th of Sept, 2021 which includes lead single "Twisted Ambition" which has a video as well. Fish will embark on tour in support of the album beginning on the 21st of Sept.

Track list:


1. Faster
2. All Ice No Whiskey
3. Twisted Ambition
4. Hypnotic
5. Forever Together
6. Crowd Control
7. Imaginary War
8. Loud featuring Tech N9ne
9. Better Be Lonely
10. So Called Lover
11. Like a Classic
12. All the Words


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar