Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



THE BREATHING PROCESS have announced a new album!

Titled Labyrinthian, the upcoming album from the American blackened deathcore band is their fourth full-length album and is scheduled to be released in October this year, making their label debut at Unique Leader Records.

The upcoming album intends to be a majestic and nightmare fuelled journey deep into blackened death metal done how it’s supposed to be. The album features guest vocals from David John Simonich [SIGNS OF THE SWARM], Jamie Graham [VISCERA] and a monumental mix and master from Dave Otero [CATTLE DECAPITATION, RIVERS OF NIHIL].

Speaking about the upcoming album, and signing with Unique Leader, the band says, “Unique Leader is one of the best extreme music labels out right now. We are very honored and excited to be a part of such a diverse and growing roster of amazing bands. Labyrinthian is the most time we have ever spent in the studio making an album. We wanted to really channel the negative energy of the last two years, and what we have collectively experienced as a society into each and every song. Labyrinthian is the sound that we have always strived to achieve as a band. We are very excited to share it with the world.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song lifted from the upcoming album; Wilt. The new song features a guest appearance from David John Simonich of SIGNS OF THE SWARM.

Track list:


1. Terminal
2. Shadow Self
3. Wilt
4. A Savage Plea
5. Labyrinthian
6. I Sleep, I Wake
7. Heir to None
8. Shroud
9. Atlas
10. We, The Drowned


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar