Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



WE, Arcade Fire's highly anticipated sixth studio album, is released via Columbia Records.

Produced by Nigel Godrich, Win & Régine and recorded in various locations such as New Orleans, El Paso and Mount Desert Island.

The cover of the album features a photograph of a human eye by artist JR, reminiscent of Sagittarius A*, the supermassive black hole at the center of the galaxy.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Age of Anxiety I
02. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
03. End of the Empire I-IV
04. The Lightning I, II
05. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
06. Unconditional II (Race and Religion)
07. WE

Submitted By


Submitted By

Unconditional I

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar