Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BELPHEGOR have announced a new album!

Titled The Devils, the upcoming album from the Austrian blackened death metal band is the follow-up to 2017’s Totenritual, and is scheduled to be released in June this year, via Nuclear Blast Records.

The upcoming album was mixed and mastered at the renowned Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren [KREATOR, ROTTING CHRIST, AT THE GATES], the upcoming album intends to sound absolutely crushing and dynamic, sonically pushing the immense variety of the eight tracks to new heights.

Speaking about the new song, guitarist/vocalist Helmuth says, “Hail Diabolical Death Magick! Today we present the first single titled Totentanz – Dance Macabre. It is the perfect visual style for the lyrical content of this track, the fastest blasting sound collage we have ever composed and released. An honor – this horror.”

Track list:


1. The Devils
2. Totentanz – Dance Macabre
3. Glorifizierung des Teufels
4. Damnation – Höllensturz
5. Virtus Asinaria – Prayer
6. Kingdom Of Cold Flesh
7. Ritus Incendium Diabolus
8. Creature Of Fire
9. Blackest Sabbath 1997


Submitted By

Virtus Asinaria - Prayer

Submitted By

The Devils

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar