Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hey folks. Since our last EP "Resilienz" more than two years have passed. And although we originally planned a follow up EP but it just happened that we recorded a full-length album during the summer. It is still called "Resignation", but yeah, it came out totally different than expected. The good thing is: "Resignation" emerged as one of Kargs heaviest and most intense albums, not as lenghty as previous releases, but in that case I think that's just fine.

Whatever. "Resignation" will be out 25th of November via AOP Records on different colors of vinyl, Digi Pack and as a Limited Wooden Box with a hipflask. The first edition of the Vinyl contains a bonus 7inch with two bonus tracks which are interpretations of a NOTHING and a CRANBERRIES song. Also different shirts and patches will be available soon via AOP Records and our bandcamp shop.

Some of you might already know, but during the great years of loss and agony I hid for a few months in a cabin in the woods, where I wrote a novel called "Die Asche vergangener Winter", which will be released the same day via Edition Outbird. There will also be an english version called "Snowburial", translated by our guitarist Daniel Lang. Summaries of the book can be found on Edition Outbird's website.

Submitted By

Track list:


01) Was bleibt
02) EBBE//FLUT (featuring E-L-R)
03) Grab der Wellen (featuring P.G. of GROZA and Klara of Firtan)
04) Generation ohne Abschied (featuring T.L. of lûs and Private Paul (KASH))
01) Einen Traum weiter dort fangen wir das Licht (THE CRANBERRIES - Dreaming my Dreams)
02) Fieberherz (NOTHING - Fever Queen)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar