Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Caledonian metal pioneer SAOR will be releasing its fifth full-length album, ‘Origins,’ on June 24 via Season of Mist! The album artwork, tracklist, and other details can be found below! Inspired by the myths and tales of the Scottish highlands, ‘Origins’ takes the listener deep into the Scottish heartlands while delivering SAOR‘s signature hybrid of atmospheric black metal and folk.

In conjunction with the album announcement, SAOR is now sharing the title track along with a music video! The cover artwork ‘Origins’ was created by Anaïs Mulgrew.

SAOR mastermind Andy Marshall comments, “It’s been a long wait and an unpredictable few years but I’m very happy to finally be sharing this song with everyone! A lot of hard work went into making Origins and I can’t wait to let you all here the full album in June.”

Track list:


1. Call of the Carnyx (06:58)
2. Fallen (05:04)
3. The Ancient Ones (07:54)
4. Aurora (08:24)
5. Beyond the Wall (06:13)
6. Origins (06:44)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar