Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut solo album from H.I.M. lead vocalist Ville Valo under the moniker VV. Valo describes the album as "a teary mascara marathon between Robert Smith and Ozzy", with the album being a collection of songs that regularly remind the listener of his time with Valo's previous Finnish Love Metal band H.I.M.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Echolocate Your Love
2. Run Away From The Sun
3. Neon Noir
4. Loveletting
5. The Foreverlost
6. Baby Lacrimarium
7. Salute The Sanguine
8. In Trenodia
9. Heartful Of Ghosts
10. Saturnine Saturnalia
11. Zener Solitaire
12. Vertigo Eyes

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar