Album download leak




German power metal legends Helloween will be releasing their latest album "Straight Out Of Hell" on January 18th, 2013 and January 22nd, 2013 in Europe and North America.

Guitarist Michael Weikath mentions that ""Straight Out Of Hell" is the consequent development of the two albums before. The new songs are a continuation of the "7 Sinners" directives, only less doom-bound and noticeably more positive. These songs will kick even the laziest listener’s ass.”

Aside from the standard edition, there will also be a limited edition featuring special packing as well as two bonus tracks: "Another Shot Of Life" and hammond version of "Burning Sun" which is dedicated to Jon Lord of Deep Purple fame, who passed away in July of this year.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Nabataea
02. World Of War
03. Live Now!
04. Far From The Stars
05. Burning Sun
06. Waiting For The Thunder
07. Hold Me In Your Arms
08. Wanna Be God
09. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down

Limited-edition bonus tracks:

14. Another Shot Of Life
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version; dedicated to Jon Lord)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Jon
    January 9, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    Oh my god. Can’t wait for this! Go listen to the daily previews on Halloween’s Facebook. So fucking great.


  • @noleaf Level 4
    January 15, 2013 at 1:03 am

    Why hasn’t this leaked yet? Grrr


  • DeathSlyzer
    January 15, 2013 at 11:10 am

    Yeah, I was wondering the same thing. Come on! LEAK ALREADY!!


  • Havok
    January 15, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    Chuck Norris must be protecting this album. Oh my god, please leak it!


  • DeathSlyzer
    January 16, 2013 at 7:28 am

    Ok, so it says on the Metal Archives that this album is released today in Europe (as a double LP edition) and also in Japan today. Now there’s only one thing bothering me… Where the HELL is the godamn album? What’s happening to the leaking? No albums leak anymore. Fucking stupid is what it is. I’ve been waiting for this for too godamn long, and I WILL HAVE THIS!


  • Name
    January 16, 2013 at 8:09 am

    Europe gets album on friday. Japan today.


  • DeathSlyzer
    January 16, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    Yeah, I saw that just now. I thought it would come out on Vinyl in Europe today, but other sources prooved me wrong. But still though. Japan gets it today, so somebody has got to be able to upload it.


  • Marcus
    January 16, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Look, there is somenthing VERY wrong. The album was released in Japan TODAY. Ok. A lot of japanese and others that live in japan are putting photos of the album on the internet but they can’t upload the album for us? They must be joking with us. If the album was first released in BRAZIL (where i live), everyone would be listening to this album since last week. Really, i don’t understand why they can’t just simply go to a cyber cafe and upload that. That pisses me off A LOT.


    • DeathSlyzer
      January 16, 2013 at 2:25 pm

      Exactly! What the hell is going on? I just do not understand this. I’ve even got SoulSeek and nobody shares the thing there either.


  • Victor
    January 16, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Japaneses, please, SHARE THE ALBUM WITH US.


  • Chris
    January 16, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    Finally leaked!!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar