Album download leak

SITE: rutracker
REPORTED BY: motherless



Top Dawg Entertainment and Black Hippy member Kendrick Lamar will release his debut album Good Kid in a Mad City before the end of 2012. The album comes after Lamar signed a joint deal with Aftermath and Interscope records.

The first single featuring Dr. Dre, "The Recipe", was released on April 2nd.

Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe

Submitted By

Swimming Pools (Drank)

Submitted By

Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)

Submitted By

Backseat Freestyle

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Single]
18. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe (Remix) [feat. Jay-Z]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar