Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Nipsey Hussle's debut studio album "Victory Lap" is due out by the end of 2016. The album is finished, and the first five fans who bought physical copies of "Mailbox Money" and "Crenshaw" have been invited to hear the completed album.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Victory Lap ft. Stacy Barthe
2. Rap N***s
3. Last Time That I Checc'd ft. YG
4. Young N***a ft Puff Daddy
5. Dedication ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3 ft. Buddy
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2 ft Teefln
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young ft. The-Dream
13. Loaded Bases ft. CeeLo Green
14. Real Big ft. Marsha Ambrosius
15. Right Hand To God (Bonus Track)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar