Album download leak

SITE: What



New Odd Future music. Even though Earl has returned to the states, he is not on this album. But new stuff from Tyler, Hodgy, Domo, Frank Ocean, Jasper, Taco, Mike G, Syd Tha Kid, and The Internet. Odd Future released a video for Rella (ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator)on Feb, 21st. Rella will be Track 10 out of 18 songs. The full track list is

1. Hi. (Odd Future)

2. Bitches (ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats)

3. NY (Ned Flander) (ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator)

4. Ya Know (ft. the Internet)

5. Forest Green (ft. Mike G)

6. Lean (ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis)

7. Analog 2 (ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd)

8. 50 (ft. MellowHype)

9. Snow White (ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean)

10. Rella (ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator)

11. Real Bitch (ft. MellowHype and Taco)

12. P (ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator)

13. White (ft. Frank Ocean)

14. Hcapd (ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator)

15. Sam (Is Dead) (ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator)

16. Doms (ft. Domo Genesis)

17. We Got Bitches (ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin)

18. Oldie (ft. Odd Future)

This album looks to be like it will be another amazing album from Odd Future to hold us until Tyler, The Creator's third album "Wolf" is released in May 2012, then MellowHype's Numbers later in the summer of 2012.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar