Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: mr-swish



In an interview with DJ Whoo Kid on Whoolywood Shuffle, 50 Cent confirmed that the title of his next album will be "Animal Ambition" and will be released in January. He also announced that the song "The Psycho" featuring Eminem and produced by Dr. Dre will not be featured on this released. You can watch the interview in its entirety on this page. He still is expected to release his "Street King Immortal" album.

Update (3/17/14): We've got some new track titles and features. Jadakiss will be featured on a track titled "Irregular Heartbeat". Prodigy & Styles P will be featured on a track titled "Chase The Paper". Kidd Kidd will be featured on three tracks off the album, one of which is titled "Every Time I Come Around".

Update (4/24/14): Tracklist added.

Update (5/3/14): Deluxe Edition tracks added.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hold On
2. Don't Worry 'Bout It (feat. Yo Gotti)
3. Animal Ambition
4. Pilot
5. Smoke (feat. Trey Songz)
6. Everytime I Come Around (feat. Kidd Kidd)
7. Irregular Heartbeat (feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
8. I'm A Hustler
9. Twisted (feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)
Deluxe Edition:
12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar