Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"These Days..." is SoCal rapper Ab-Soul's next full-length LP. Like all of his past releases, the album will be released through Top Dawg Entertainment. The first confirmed tracks are "Tree of Life" and "Stigmata", with the latter including features from both Action Bronson and Asaad. Both singles were released via Soundcloud

UPDATE: 5/30/14 Big news today as Ab-Soul has revealed the cover art and the release date (June 24th).

UPDATE: 6/1/14 Mac Miller confirmed that he'll be featured on the album.

UPDATE: 6/10/14 A new track off the album was released, it's titled "Hunnid Stax" and it features ScHoolboy Q & Mac Miller.

UPDATE: 6/13/14 The track list was released today, you can view it below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. God's Reign (feat. SZA & Isaiah Rashad) 2. Tree of Life (feat. Auora The Rapper & Joey Badass) 3. Hunnid Staz (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Mac Miller) 4. Dub Sac (feat. A-Mack & Punch) 5. World Runners (feat. Lupe Fiasco, Nikki Jean & Jade Honesty) 6. Nevermind That (feat. Rick Ross & BJ the Chicago Kid) 7. Twact (feat. Jinx & Short Dang) 8. Just Have Fun (feat. The O'My's) 9. Kendrick Lamar's Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 10. Closure (feat. Jhene Aiko) 11. Sapiosexual (feat. SZA, Isaiah Rashad) 12. Stigmata (feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) 13. Feelin' Us (feat. Jay Rock & Ravaughn) 14. Ride Slow (feat. Danny Brown, Delusional Thomas & Earl Sweatshirt) 15. W.R.O.H. (feat. JMSN)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar