Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Australia's hard rock outfit Airbourne has a new album coming up, titled Black Dog Barking, which shall be released via Roadrunner Records on May 21st. Produced by award winning producer Brian Howes, this is Airbourne's third album and the follow up to No Guts. No Glory., which was released back in 2010.

The Full Throttle edition of Airbourne's new song "Live it Up", the first single from Black Dog Barking, will be released for the opening of Full Throttle at Six Flags Magic Mountain in Valencia, CA, the tallest, fastest looping roller coaster in the world. The song will be released to rock radio in late spring, followed by its in-park debut at Six Flags Magic Mountain with the ride opening.

Said the band: "A lot of thought and effort has gone into this record not only by the band, but by the production crew who worked countless hours, seven days a week, even through Christmas and New Year's Eve to achieve the best possible performances, backed by real undying tones. Now we're handing it over to you... so crank it up, crack a beer and stick some rock 'n' roll in your ear!"

Submitted By

Track list:



Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "Ready to Rock" 5:24
2. "Animalize" 3:03
3. "No One Fits Me (Better than You)" 3:06
4. "Back in the Game" 3:25
5. "Firepower" 2:59
6. "Live It Up" 4:26
7. "Woman Like That" 3:14
8. "Hungry" 2:56
9. "Cradle to the Grave" 3:22
10. "Black Dog Barking" 2:59

Submitted By

No One Fits Me (Better Than You)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar