Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal and Getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Satanist will land this Autumn via Nuclear Blast. It's one of the most hyped metal albums set to be released in early 2014.

“It took us over two decades to come up with a title that… says it all,” explains our Nergy Nerg. “While our new songs artistically take surprisingly adventurous directions, our message stands steadfast — proud and radical. The Satanist stands for undying yearning for liberation and love for freedom in all aspects of life. Considering all our life experiences that often took dramatic curves, I couldn’t think of more appropriate and fitting statement of who and where we are now.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel 04:25
2. Furor Divinus 03:06
3. Messe Noire 04:04
4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer 05:35
5. Amen 03:49
6. The Satanist 05:33
7. Ben Sahar 05:34
8. In the Absence of Light 04:58
9. O Father O Satan O Sun! 07:13

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar