Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal and Getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fearless Records is an alternative rock-oriented record label that was founded in 1992. Fearless is based in Westminster, California and are best known for their early pop-punk moments captured in the Fearless Flush Sampler and Punk Bites releases, as well as additional releases by bands such as Bigwig and Dynamite Boy, and later Sugarcult, Plain White T's, The Aquabats, Amely and post-hardcore releases by At the Drive-In.[1] However, the label has experimented with different styles in recent years. Acts like Blessthefall, Tonight Alive, Mayday Parade, Breathe Carolina and The Maine have showcased post-hardcore and alternative bands that have emerged in recent years. Fearless Records' releases are currently distributed nationwide by RED Distribution, Alternative Distribution Alliance and East West Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. New Found Glory - "Nothing For Christmas"
2. All Time Low - "Fool's Holiday"
3. Real Friends - "I Had A Heart"
4. Man Overboard - "Father Christmas"
5. The Summer Set - "This Christmas"
6. Crown The Empire - "There Will Be No Christmas"
7. Yellowcard - "Christmas Lights"
8. Issues - "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) - "All I Can Give You"
10. Set It Off - "This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
11. The Ready Set - "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
12. William Beckett - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Alex
    September 20, 2013 at 8:05 am


    1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
    2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”
    3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
    4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
    5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
    6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
    7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
    8. ISSUES – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
    9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – “All I Can Give You”
    10. Set It Off – “This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
    11. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
    12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”


  • expassion
    September 20, 2013 at 8:32 am

    So… No Punk Goes Pop this year?


  • Raymond
    October 2, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    At first I was disappointed that there won’t be a PGP, but after looking over the track list a few times I’m excited for this CD. The bands are all amazing! Yeah it’ll be Christmas songs but every one of these bands are capable of making Christmas music badass!


  • Joshua Brewer
    October 13, 2013 at 4:39 am

    Im excited for this but at the same time im not. I love fearless so im sure i wont be disappointed.


  • Colton Musselman
    October 16, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I’m actually pretty disappointing in this, i don’t really want a Christmas album, another Punk Goes Acoustic would be pretty sweet though.


  • Dopedick13
    October 27, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Why is that video on there? It has nothing to do with this album. A Skylit Drive isn’t even on it. I like that Real Friends and New Found Glory are on this album, even if I’d rather have another punk goes pop or really any other punk goes than a Christmas album, and Issues shouldn’t be on it, they’re just not good. Anyways, someone should take that video off.


  • Nii
    October 29, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    Leaked on All Leaks.


  • Jonathan Aviles
    October 30, 2013 at 5:45 am

    unfortunately the album sucks, now i have to wait another year for them to hopefully release something good


  • Natan Shtivelberg
    October 31, 2013 at 9:41 am

    Yellowcard , Set it off , New found glory , and All time low are awesome in this :) finally a punk goes that actually has punk in it !


    • tom
      November 1, 2013 at 6:29 pm

      None of those bands are punk bands.. the only punk goes album that had punk rock bands on it was the first release Punk Goes Metal


      • Natan Shtivelberg
        November 3, 2013 at 12:30 pm

        Pop punk IS a sub genre in punk . it doesn’t have to sound “oldschool” or be part of the hardcore wave .


  • Jon
    November 2, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    There’s very little punk on this album…


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar