Album download leak

SITE: Scene release
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sheryl Crow will release her debut country project, Feels Like Home, on Sept. 10 on Warner Bros. Records. Crow co-wrote each song on the 12-track album, including a song co-written with Brad Paisley.

“It wasn’t until I moved here that I realized what an amazing community it is,” says Crow of working on Feels Like Home in Nashville. “It’s the thing I’ve been missing my whole career, the feeling of being able to sit around with a guitar and have people know each other’s songs and know songs from people who’ve influenced all of us. When I moved here pretty early on Vince Gill started calling me to do guitar pulls, and I thought, gosh, this is just like heaven on earth down here.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shotgun
2. Easy
3. Give It to Me
4. Drinking
5. Callin Me When Im Lonely
6. Waterproof Mascara
7. Crazy Aint Original
8. Nobodys Business
9. Homesick
10. Homecoming Queen
11. Best of Times
12. Stay at Home Mother

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar