Album download leak

SITE: Viperal
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: jjwoods1



Southsiders is the upcoming album from hiphop legends Atmosphere. It's set for a May 6th release on Rhymesayers Entertainment.

Atmosphere is an American hip-hop group from Minneapolis, Minnesota, consisting of rapper Slug (Sean Daley) and DJ/producer Ant (Anthony Davis). Since its formation in 1989, the group has released six studio albums and ten extended plays, and in doing so, have become one of the pioneers in the alternative hip-hop genre.

"Bitter" is the first single from Atmosphere's seventh studio album, and you can listen to it below - As well as pre-order the deluxe album version.

The second single, title "Kanye West" dropped on April 8, 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Camera Thief
02 Arthur's Song
03 The World Might Not Live Through the Night
04 Star Shaped Heart
05 I Love You Like a Brother
06 Southsiders
07 Bitter
08 Mrs. Interpret
09 Fortunate
10 Kanye West
11 We Ain't Gonna Die Today
12 My Lady Got Two Men
13 Flicker
14 January on Lake Street
15 Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar