Album download leak

SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Chief Keef's manager "Peeda Pan" was interviewed by XXL, in it he confirmed that "Bang Pt. 3" will be released as Chief Keef's Sophomore album rather than a mixtape. He also confirmed many other things including; Kanye West is already confirmed to be on the album, and the March 3rd release date is likely going to be pushed back. You can also expect a new album cover later on.

You can use this link to read the entire interview.

UPDATE 3/31/14:

The album released date has been updated to June 10th, 2014.

UPDATE 6/3/14:

No word on whether this is still dropping on June 10th or not. The title has been shortened to "Bang 3"

UPDATE 6/10/14: No word or mention of the album, it was supposed to drop today. We'll update whenever a new release date is available.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Laurel Canyon
2. Cappin'
3. Unstoppable
4. Sing to the Cheese
5. Superheroes (feat. A$AP Rocky)
6. Pick One
7. New School
8. I Just Wanna (feat. Mac Miller)
9. Facts
10. Ain't Missing You (feat. Jenn Em)
11. Millions
12. Yes
13. Go Harder
14. Greenlight

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar