Album download leak

SITE: kanyetothe
REPORTED BY: Some Random Dude



Common says that this year will be a special year for him. “I gotta say 2014 is going to be one of my greatest times in music,” the Chicago rapper says during an interview with revolttv. "I feel excited about the project that I’m working on. It’s called Nobody Smiling.” Common said he was working on an EP with producer No I.D. In the revolttv interview, the rapper-actor says his new project was originally going to be an EP, but that he and No I.D. decided to make it into an album because they were recording a multitude of tracks.

The bald-headed rapper calls the album a "call to action.” “We came up with this concept,” Common says. "Nobody Smiling was really a thought that came about because of all the violence that was going on in Chicago, or that is going on. I like to say was because we’re going to bring it into fruition that it’s going to stop. All the violence that’s going on, it happens in Chicago, but it's happenin' around the world in many ways.”

You can watch the video for the first single, Kingdom, below:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80?s)
2. No Fear
3. Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:
11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80?s)

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar