Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Pizzlewizzle



DJ Mustard reveals the title of his upcoming debut album to be "10 Summers".

Album or not, DJ Mustard is more than set up to take over the summer. Building his catalog of hits every day, Mustard already loaded YG with a stack of bangers for his album, My Krazy Life, and his collaborations with Tinashe, Kid Ink, and Jennifer Lopez continue to gain momentum.

Still, Mustard will be releasing a full length project this summer, and it now has an official title. Sticking with the theme of the warmer months, the debut project from teh DJ will be titled 10 Summers.

We've already heard his banger, "Vatos" with YG, Jeezy, and Que, and we know there's only more where that came from.

If you haven't checked out the producer's solid 2013 mixtape, Ketchup, make sure to get familiar before the new record drops.

Submitted By

10 summers august 12th


Comming in august, the 12th

Submitted By

Track list (Stanard):


1. Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
2. Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee
3. Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
4. No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
5. Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
7. Down On Me f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank
9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii

Submitted By

Down On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)

Submitted By

Ghetto Tales (feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee4800)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar