Album download leak

SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Odd Future member Domo Genesis has announced that he'll be releasing the sequel to his popular 2011 mixtape "Under The Influence". It is currently scheduled to be released on November 5th, 2014, it will be his first solo release in 3 years. He most recently released the debut album from MellowHigh, a rap group consisting of Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Left Brain. In 2012 he released "The OF Tape Vol. 2" with Odd Future, and a collaboration mixtape with The Alchemist. Multiple cover arts have been teased, and the track list has not been revealed yet.

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Track list:


1. Preamble
2. Doms In Vegas
3. The Most Subtle Flex Ever
4. The Return
5. 24 Hour Spitness
6. Go Outside (feat. IamSu!)
7. Rare Form Doms
8. Follow Me (feat. Tay Walker)
9. This Is 15 Bars I May Be Wrong I Gotta See (feat. Mac Miller)
10. Full Moon
11. X
12. Sundance Kids (feat. Hodgy Beats)
14. Burn Outro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar