Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Down Royale is a groovecore band from Brisbane, Australia.

Technical. Ambient. Crushing.

2014 is the year Down Royale releases their highly anticipated debut album, ‘Sway’. They have pushed their ideas and concepts further than ever before while setting a new standard of what a modern heavy album should be. Down Royale will be touring extensively to promote the album, exploring new areas and bringing their intense and energetic live show to new fans.

'Sway' was produced, recorded and mastered at STL Studios in Gosford, Australia by Sonny Truelove.

The band has shared the stage with national and international metal giants such as All Shall Perish (USA), Veil Of Maya (USA), Sybreed (SWITZERLAND), Mnemic (DEN) and Psycroptic (AUS).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Still
02. Desolation
03. Shadow State
04. Inertia
05. Seven Years
06. Revile
07. Hollowing
08. And Then Some
09. Dissenter
10. This Awakening
11. Sway

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar