Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended

J.O.B. (Jumping Off Da Beam) [feat. N.O.R.E.]

Submitted By

Break 'Em Off (feat. Peryon J Kee)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Gunplay Speaks
3. Aiight (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Hot Nigga
5. J.O.B. (feat. N.O.R.E.)
6. Numbers on the Board
7. Believe Me
8. Move That Dope
9. She Twerkin'
10. Break 'Em Off (feat. Peryon J Kee)
11. DJ Nasty Speaks
12. Open Letter
13. Upper Echelon
14. Heaven Or Hell
15. Savages (feat. Cormega)
16. They Don't Love You No More
17. Wanna Be Somebody
18. 10 G's (feat. Birdman & Curren$y)
19. DJ Epps & DJ Nasty Outro

Submitted By



In anticipation of his solo debut studio album, "Living Legend", Gunplay announced he was preparing the release of a brand new self-titled mixtape. Set for an October 8th release, Gunplay will release the mixtape through Maybach Music Group and Gunplay's own Bliderburg Group imprint. Though his debut album "Living Legend" will be released through MMG & Def Jam, there's no word if Gunplay's label will be attached to the LP. Not much is known about the mixtape other than the release date, none of the released tracks have been indicated as to whether they'll be on the mixtape or the album. You can view the page for "Living Legend" at this link:

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar