Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Over the course of the summer, T.I. frequently promised that a new mixtape from Hustle Gang was on the way. But on September 2nd, T.I. revealed the cover art and title of Hustle Gang's newest offering "G.D.O.D. 2". It will serve as a follow-up from Hustle Gang's first mixtape G.D.O.D. (Get Dough or Die). T.I. is preparing for the release of his ninth studio album "Paperwork: The Motion Picture", slated to be released October 21st, so it is believed the mixtape will come some point after the album's release. There is no release date or track list at this point.

Submitted By

What You Gone Do About It (feat. T.i., Trae Tha Truth, Spodee & Zuse)

Submitted By

"What You Gone Do About It" Update


Even though it's supposed to be released today, there hasn't been any word on the track list, Hustle Gang hasn't released it or given any information about. "What You Gone Do About It" was released as a part of the 2014 BET Hip-Hop Awards mixtape (which dropped earlier this week). But many people believe that it will also be a part of the G.D.O.D. 2 mixtape, and is so far the only song that's been mentioned to be a part of the track list.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Welcome to My City (feat. T.I., Doe B, Shad da God & Spodee)
2. Who We Is (OG) [feat. Doe B, T.I., Spodee, Trae tha Truth & Young Dro]
3. Brand New Choppa (feat. Travi$ Scott, Meek Mill, T.I., Young Dro & Yung Booke)
4. I Need War (feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
5. Money On My Mind (feat. Troy Ave, T.I., Yung Booke & Spodee)
6. By Any Means (feat. T.I., Watch the Duck, Spodee & Shad da God)
7. UM HMM (feat. Spodee, T.I. & Yo Gotti)
8. Real Niggas Only (feat. Doe B, B.o.B & T.I.)
9. What You Gon' Do Bout It (feat. T.I., Zuse, Trae tha Truth & Spodee)
10. Ain't Both (MLK) [feat. T.I., Trae tha Truth, Young Dro, Doe B & Spodee]
11. I Do The Most (feat. Yung Booke, T.I., Young Dro, Spodee & Shad da God)
12. We Go Hard (feat. Iggy Azalea, T.I. & Spodee)
13. Champaign Room (feat. B.o.B, Trey Songz, T.I., Big Kuntry King & Spodee)
14. Ya Digg (feat. Shad da God, Travi$ Scott, T.I. & Spodee)
15. Make Me Something (feat. Rich Homie Quan, T.I., Young Dro, Spodee & Shad da God)
16. I Don't Fuck Wit You (feat. B.o.B, T.I., Spodee, Yung Booke, Shad da God & Big Kuntry King)
17. Troubled (feat. B.o.B, Watch the Duck, T.I. & Young Dro)
18. You Don't Know Nothin About Me (feat. Doe B, Trae tha Truth & T.I.)
19. Puttin' In Work (feat. Mitchelle'l, Trae tha Truth, Young Dro, Doe B, 5Mics & Yung Booke)
20. Check (feat. T.I., Problem, Young Dro & Trae tha Truth)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar