Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



RED returns with a unique mini-album of "recalibrated" songs from their best-selling album "Release The Panic". This edition includes six songs from "Release The Panic" that now have RED's signature strings, orchestrations, and other new elements added to the original tracks PLUS one new unreleased song from the "Release The Panic" sessions called "Run and Escape." This edition, releasing April 8, will provide RED's insatiable fans a new way to experience the music but this time even more 'epic; than before. RED will support the release with a Spring/Summer 2014 tour.

Submitted By

Track list:


Run and Escape (NEW SONG)
Release The Panic (recalibrated)
Damage (recalibrated)
As You Go (recalibrated)
Glass House (recalibrated)
Hold Me Now (recalibrated)
So Far Away (recalibrated)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar