Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



A new collaborative mixtape from RJ and Choice (Royce The Choice), "Rich Off Mackin" will be released on January 12th, 2015. The both just stepping on the scene, RJ is most widely known from his frequent collaborations with YG, he's even signed to RJ's label "Pu$haz Ink". Any additional information will be added as it becomes available.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Intro
2. Get Rich (feat. IamSu!)
3. Playin' Tricks
4. Favor For Favor (feat. Splacc)
5. All My Dollas (feat. Jay 305)
6. Wish U Better (feat. Casey Veggies)
7. Fuck Wit Yall (feat. Leswood)
8. Do It (feat. Terrace Martin)
9. Can't Slow Down (feat. Joelle James)
10. Money Calling
11. I Just Came To Play (feat. Shaun Sloan)
12. Realize
13. Just Might (feat. Que)
14. The Mack
15. Value

Submitted By

Get Rich (feat. IamSu!)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar