Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ewa Beach, Hawaii, United States







Tyler Hauser

I was only ten years old when I picked up my copy of Guitar Hero III, and I instantly fell in love. I would play that game hours upon hours a day. When I finally beat the game on every difficulty, I only really craved for more. That's when my interest in playing a real guitar ignited. Fast forward about five years later, and I find myself writing music based on my influences at the time. It consisted of lots of lots of metalcore bands (mostly Killswitch Engage). A couple years later, my interest in Djent and Progressive Music peaked. I took lots of influence from both genres, and created something of my style. With all these songs written, and countless hours of practice, I've decided to put my work into my debut album, consisting of both Progressive and Metalcore elements.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. In Time
02. Corridor Alpha
03. Cheeki Breeki
04. Paradigm
05. Persevere
06. Excalipoor
07. Solace in Misery
08. Absolute Zero
09. Manic Dance
10. Blurred Perception
11. Horizons
12. The End
13. Oblivion

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar