Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Def Jam rapper Big K.R.I.T. just released his first project since his second studio album "Cadillactica" last year. The surprise mixtape "It's Better This Way" graced the internet today without warning, it features artists such as Ludacris, K CAMP and many more. K.R.I.T. produced 10 tracks from it himself, with additional production from Kenneth Whalum and WOLFE de MCHLS. The tape is available for free download now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. King Pt. 4
3. 86
4. No Static (feat. Warren G)
5. Piece on Chain
6. Shakem Off (feat. Ludacris & K CAMP)
7. How Bout That Money (feat. Young Dolph)
8. In The Darkness (feat. Wolfe de MCHLS)
9. Vanilla Sky
10. Got Me Thru (feat. DeLorean, Big SANT & Scar)
11. Can't Be Still (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
12. Keep It Boomin'
13. Party Tonight
14. It's Better This Way

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar