Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Los Angeles rapper and Roc Nation affiliate Casey Veggies told HotNewHipHop in an interview in May that his debut album "Live and Grow" will release in "the next few months."

Submitted By

Release date update


Confirmed via his Twitter, the album will be released on September 25th.

Track list (Standard):


1. I'm the King
2. Set It Off
3. Actin' Up (feat. Dom Kennedy)
4. Backflip (feat. YG & IAMSU!)
5. New Faces
6. Wonderful
7. Tied Up (feat. Dej Loaf)
8. A Little Time
9. Life Song (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
10. Sincerely Casey
11. Aw Man
12. RIP (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
13. I'm Blessed

Backflip (feat. YG & IamSu!)

Submitted By

Tied Up (feat. Dej Loaf)

Submitted By

Actin' Up (feat. Dom Kennedy)

Submitted By

Wonderful (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • September 21, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    i used to love his first mixtape i think it was, Sleeping In Class. And another one which i cant remember the name of. But after those two he really stopped doing his own thing in my opinion and just started making music every rapper was making, he should have kept the first feeling going because that got him a tour with Mac Miller eventhough Mac wasnt as big then as he is now but still.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar