Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A new album from Freddie Gibbs has just been announced. "Shadow of a Doubt" will be released on November 20, 2015 by EMPIRE Distribution. The 17 track album features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, E-40, ManMan Savage, Black Thought and Dana Williams. It will be his first solo album in over 2 years now from the 2010 XXL Freshman. The lead single "Fuckin' Up the Count" is produced by Boi-1da. It is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rearview
2. Narcos
3. Careless
4. Fuckin' Up the Count
5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and a Day
13. Insecurities
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga
16. My Boy
17. 10 Chickens

Submitted By

Fuckin' Up The Count

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar