Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gucci Mane kicks off another prolific year with "1017 Mafia."

Another week, another new Gucci Mane project. After the incarcerated 1017 boss dropped both East Atlanta Santa and C-Note Vs. Gucci last week, he's kicking off 2015 by dropping another album, this one entitled 1017 Mafia. As his label's been known to do before, the cover artwork is a recycled image, with a doctored image of Gucci from the cover of The State Vs. Radric Davis making up the artwork.

Features on the project come from Young Thug, Rich The Kid, OG Maco, Raury, Waka Flocka Flame, Sya Ari, Young Dolph, OG Boo Dirty, Migos, PeeWee Longway, Young Scooter, Fein, Jose Guapo, MPA Duke, MPA Wicced and Quavo.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 1017 Mafia [Feat. Young Thug]
2. Lowest [Feat. Rich The Kid & Og Maco]
3. Dead Peoples [Feat.Raury]
4. Close To Me [Feat.Waka Flocka Flame]
5. Pick It Up [Feat.Waka Flocka Flame]
6. Beef [Feat.Waka Flocka Flame & Sya Ari]
7. Drinking Lean Smoking Loud Feat. Young Dolph
8. Story [Feat.Young Dolph]
9. Ondalay [Feat.Migos & PeeWee Longway]
10. Ben Franklin [Feat.Young Scooter & Fien]
11. All Night Flight [Feat.Jose Guapo & MPA Duke]
12. Love [Feat.MPA Duke]
13. Look Like A Lick [Feat.MPA Wicced]
14. Skirt [Feat.Quavo]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar