Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



It seems Gucci Mane has decided to drop whatever he wants, whenever he feels like it. As today he released a brand new EP which serves as a follow up to the triple album he released last week. This EP has only three tracks but is enough for fans who are likely still bumping the 33 songs he dropped last week. No features on this one, and production comes from Mike Will Made It, Honorable C-Note and Purps.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Don't Make Me Mad
2. Play Too Much
3. I Came To Ball

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar