Album download leak

SITE: noisey
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Gucci Mane is joining in on the surprise release fun. On February 18, 2015, Gucci hit fans with a brand new EP "Views From Zone 6". With 8 tracks, it's a little longer than most EP's, and Gucci Mane hit up a lot of old friends to come together for this one. With 11 collaborators for one EP, this is a pretty well done project that was released for free download with no hype at all.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Angry (feat. Fred Santana & Lil Reese)
2. Bitter (feat. Young Thug & Yung Gleesh)
3. Count a Check (feat. Peewee Longway)
4. Eskimo (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. In (feat. Yung Fresh)
6. Make Yo Move (feat. Quake)
7. Right Now (feat. Chief Keef & Andy Milonakis)
8. Rolling Stone (feat. Lil B)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar