Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Christoffer Knutsson - Guitar Victor Lindquist Moreau - Guitar Henrik Axelsson - Drums Victor Danling - Bass Johan Ejerblom - Vocals

Genre: Metal

Hometown: Mariestad / Skövde / Borås

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Tithonus
02. Cursed Dead Sun
03. The Transcend
04. The Sublime
05. Last Intervention
06. Of Root and Leaf
07. A Manifest
08. Pushing for Solitude
09. Grail of Rust
10. Behind Craven
11. Of Needle and Thread
12. Speaker for the Deaf
13. Stress Communion

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar