Album download leak

SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Fan-favorite West Coast Rapper Jay 305 has revealed that he will be releasing his debut mixtape "Inner City Hero" on October 7th, 2015. Jay 305 has put himself on the map in the past two years with many popular guest verses. Before even releasing his own mixtape, he's collaborated with artists like Chris Brown, YG, T.I., Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Mustard, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, Chevy Woods, RJ, Choice, Plies and TeeCee4800 (also known as Tee Cee and TC da Don). The first single "Tell You Something" can be streamed on this page.

Submitted By

Tell You Something

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Fuck Peace
2. Going Up (Strait To Greystone) Feat. Dom Kennedy
3. Tell You Something Feat. Rissa
4. No Games Feat. K Camp
5. Gimme That Feat. Suga Free
6. City Be Like
7. Took So Many Losses
8. Yea Yea
9. Talkback Feat. Dom Kennedy & Joshua Mock
10. Playin' Up Interlude
11. Boo Nop Woo Wop Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. Slowly Feat. Bryan Roberts
13. Thuggin Feat. Joe Moses
14. Lil Homies
15. Kool Packs and Double Up

Thuggin' (feat. Joe Moses)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar