Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Mainframe is set for February 16 on Joker's own label Kapsize. Guest appearances by Sam Frank and Rochelle.

In a press release, Joker had this to say; ""I want everybody to listen to it once from start to finish, in their whip, in their yard, in their studio, going for a run whatever… 'cos that's how I intended to bring people into my world"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Boss Mode
3. Wise Enough (feat. Zak Abel)
4. Midnight
5. An Intervening Episode
6. Lucy (feat. Sam Frank)
7. Scene 1 (Qo,noS)
8. Scene 2 (Neon City)
9. Scene 3 (Spirit Ruins)
10. Mahogany
11. Love (feat. Rochelle Perts)
12. Fuzz Bop
13. Mixed Emotions

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

"This is possibly the best, if not one of the best albums i’ve heard this year. Joker’s last album was exceptional, and that also had amazing replay value, but this one, for me, is next level."

- Funtcase
Submitted By

Joker - The Mainframe - Album Preview

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar