Album download leak

SITE: wrzmusic



Featuring remixes by Kash Kardimian, Christian Rich, Planningtorock and La Fleur from previously released tracks, Kate Boy presents us with a new ep in the new year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Self Control (Kash Kardimian Remix)
2 Self Control (Christian Rich Remix)
3 Open Fire (Planningtorock Remix)
4 Open Fire (La Fleur Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar