Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Odd Future Rapper/Producer Left Brain has announced his first solo project scheduled to drop in March/April 2016. "Mind Gone" is the first solo mixtape from Left Brain, who was one half of MellowHype and one third of MellowHigh. The "Mind Gone" mixtape is not to be confused with the recently released "Mind Gone" EP which was a collaborative project between Left Brain and SLEEPTVLK who dropped the project exclusively through Soundcloud at the end of 2015. You can view the MindGone Vlog series on Odd Future's official Youtube channel, each episode contains a new song from Left Brain.

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Track list:


1. Left De Niro
2. Lawn (feat. MadeinTYO)
3. Lately (feat. Santana)
4. I Ain't (feat. L-Dog & Shann)
5. Chickens (feat. GOdreamer)
6. Run It Back (feat. L-Dog)
7. MellowHigh (feat. Hodgy & Domo Genesis)
8. drugproblems (feat. Santana)
9. BFA (feat. DroFE)
10. Backup (feat. L-Dog & Santana)
11. F12/quepasa
12. Dopeman (feat. Mike G, L-Dog & Reese)
13. In/Out (feat. Fat Nick & Germ)
14. Stripclub2 (feat. Shann & Hodgy)
15. Real Friends (feat. DroFE & Le$)
16. Interlude
17. Godess (feat. Mike G, Shann, Syd & Hodgy)
18. mindGONE

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar