Album download leak

SITE: livemixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Lil Duke" is the debut mixtape by YSL/MPA/Quality Control rapper formerly known as MPA Duke. It features Travi$ Scott, Young Thug, Offset from Migos, Peewee Longway, MPA Wicced among others. It's a 13-track tape with production from Wheezy, 808 Mafia, DB Bantino, Travi$ Scott and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rollin' (Intro)
2. Rap Shit Easy
3. Stay Focused (feat. Young Thug)
4. Hated On Me
5. On My Vibe (feat. Travi$ Scott)
6. Who Want It Freestyle (feat. Yak Gotti & MPA Wicced)
7. Like Me (feat. Yak Gotti)
8. When We Ride
9. On My Game (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & DC White)
10. Pass Me the Lighter (feat. Young Thug)
11. Pictures (feat. Yak Gotti)
12. Most Wanted (feat. Peewee Longway & Offset)
13. Told 'Em (feat. Yak Gotti & t4thagr8)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar