Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended
SITE: New Album Releases



Though it's been about a year since the very public beef between Lil Wayne and Birdman began over the release of "Tha Carter V" album. However Weezy is still finding ways to put out new music, and he's now preparing to release a follow up to the popular 2009 mixtape "No Ceilings". The songs on Lil Wayne's mixtape are almost always recorded over instrumentals of popular hip hop songs. The two confirmed tracks so far are done over "Back to Back" and "Where Ya At".

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fresh (feat. Mannie Fresh)
2. Back 2 Back
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me (feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
6. I'm Nice
7. Duck (feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)
8. Poppin' (feat. Curren$y)
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed (feat. Euro)
11. Finessin' (feat. Baby E)
12. Millyrokk (feat. Lucci Lou & Turk)
13. Live From the Gutter (feat. Hoodybaby & T@)
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat (feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
18. No Reason (feat. King Los)
19. Plastic Bag (feat. Jae Millz)
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball (feat. Steph)
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar