Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album from great band

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Proprioception
2. Earth-Born Axiom
3. Vanquisher
4. On The Wings Of Nefeli
5. The Halcyon Purge
6. Lethean Waves
7. Ode To The Forgotten Few
8. The Hyperion Threnody
9. Adrasteia
10. Invictus Daedalus
11. The Future Must Be Met

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar