Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Since the last release party of Mind Collision A lot has happened. Singer Mitch Schuler says: "We now have a new bass player and for a year and a DJ in the band. From this constellation, we are all very confident and achieve a quality that we had until now never. "Thus was also" Urban Playground "album, behind which all the band members can be to 150 percent. "The new album is still a trace more honest than the last, and each band member takes it to bear," says Mitch Schuler continued. "In addition, the contrast between the Hip-Hop and the Metal is now better at what we are very proud," says bassist William Kläy.

Over a year, the band has been working constantly on the album. "As a result, we were able to take a lot more influence on the whole than the first album, for which we have made all the shots within a week," says drummer Patrick Boog. A highlight of the work on "Urban Playground" was the video shoot for the song "Insanity". André Murer recalls: "For this rotation, we spent some time in Poland, which will be unforgettable for all of us." The video is available on Youtube.

Already at the concerts of Sickret and Silent Circus in the evening of the CD-baptism, the mood was boiling in the audience, which was then raised at the concert of Mind Collision again. The audience was thrilled by the show and the baptism of a great success. In the future, Mind Collision plan some concerts. In addition, the band will try to be outside of Switzerland by foot. "We have already contacted some organizers and are excited about what still gives everything," says André Murer.

After the album production is by no means to think about rest. Patrick Boog: "Our name will be in 2016 is important." What is not to be doubted, finally Mind Collision from the Zuger metal scene is almost indispensable. (Julia Truttman

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Fundamental Risk
02. One-4-One
03. War of Words
04. Insanity
05. Loyal Society
06. Rise Of The Fallen
07. Urban Playground
08. Beautiful Abyss
09. Peasants And Kings
10. The Special Blend

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar