Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



PINK, the long-rumored, elusive “lost” album from your favorite electro-punk anarchists will finally see the light of day on September 18th through Metropolis Records. Serving as a “prequel” to all you know about the band, this retro 1990’s album fills in the blanks of MSI’s mysterious early days.

PINK contains nineteen tracks which includes fifteen never-before-heard MSI songs plus four tracks off the self-titled EP.

“Before there was Rebel… before there was Frankenstein Girls… before there was Tight… there was Pink! The MSI prequel to it all,” said the band’s supreme leader Jimmy Urine. “This album was written by twenty-something Little Jimmy Urine and produced by forty-something Little Jimmy Urine, and its the lost puzzle piece in the formation of the unique MSI sound that would eventually piss off millions of people. The songs on this record are not in chronological order because I don’t know what the word ‘chronological’ means so I just put them in order of ‘what Jimmy likes the fucking best’! And now the lost record you begged for is the reality you will regret…”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Personal Jesus
02. This Hurts
03. Be Like Superman
04. Memory Of Heaven
05. Vanity
06. Married Alive
07. Girls On Film
08. 5TR82HE11
09. Envy
10. Device
11. Out Of My Minds
12. Darling Young Boyz
13. For The Love Of God
14. Slim
15. Do Unto Others
16. Bed Of Roses
17. Unsociable
18. Do Unto Others
19. Angry Boy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar