Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"It’s been some time now since we’ve had the pleasure of sharing new music with you all, and today we’re very excited to share a song from the album we’ve been working on over the last two years." - Other Lives

"Rituals" is the band's 3rd LP and first release since their 2012 "Mind the Gap" EP. The album will be released May 5th in North America and May 4th everywhere else via TBD Records.

They have released their first single "Reconfiguration", for free via their website in exchange for your email address added to their mail list for further updates from the band.

Track list:


1. Fair Weather
2. Pattern
3. Reconfiguration
4. Easy Way Out
5. Beat Primal
6. New Fog
7. 2 Pyramids
8. Need A Line
9. English Summer
10. Untitled
11. No Trouble
12. For The Last
13. It’s Not Magic
14. Ritual


Submitted By

Reconfiguration (Official Video)

Submitted By

2 Pyramids

Submitted By

Easy Way Out

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar