Album download leak

SITE: livemixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



RJ has announced that his next project will be a sequel to his debut, "O.M.M.I.O". Since the release of his highly praised debut, RJ has signed two record deals. The first with fellow west coast rapper YG's label "Pu$haz Ink", and more recently with DJ Mustard's new "10 Summers" imprint. He is considered a protege of both and is a frequent featured artist for both. Despite not fully shedding his underground status, RJ has started a sizable fan following due mostly to his impressive guest verses on the 2014 debut albums, YG's "My Krazy Life", and DJ Mustard's "10 Summers". "O.M.M.I.O. 2" is scheduled for a May release.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Blue Face Hunnids
3. Get Rich
4. Your Money (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Joe Moses)
5. Hoes Come Easy
6. Comfortable
7. Dance With Me (feat. Dom Kennedy)
8. Watch What You Say
9. RJ For Mayor
10. Momma (Skit)
11. Really Out Here Too
12. I Know 1
13. Shoot First, Questions Last
14. If It Ain't Ace 1
15. Just Might Let Her
16. Do Yo Body
17. Difference
18. Momma's Concern
19. No Talking (feat. IamSu! & Skeme)
20. No Excuses (feat. Joe Moses & Choice)
21. Personal Day
22. Gudda (feat. Plies & Jay 305)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Really Out Here II

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar