Album download leak

SITE: LeakedIt
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Tracks on this volume are extracted from the master tapes of the 1995 Fly and 2003 Harem special edition tour CDs, the Voce album (a 2014 release available only in Japan), sessions with Gregorian and other sources. It contains songs and works that were previously released only in Europe and Japan and are now finally made available in all parts of the world.

Released for a limited time.

Track list:


01.- The Fly
02.- Why
03.- Murder in Mairyland Park
04.- How Can Heaven Love Me? (feat. Chris Thompson)
05.- Ghost in the Machinery
06.- Heaven Is Here
07.- Something in the Air (feat. Tom Jones)
08.- I Loved You
09.- Fly
10.- A Question of Honour (Extended Version)
11.- How Can Heaven Love Me (Video Mix) [feat. Chris Thompson]
12.- Sarahbande
13.- Sleep Tight
14.- Join Me (feat. Gregorian)
15.- Don't Give Up (feat. Gregorian)
16.- Voyage Voyage (feat. Gregorian)
17.- Forbidden Colours
18.- Done (Pop Version)
19.- The Chart of Love (Keep the Light)
20.- Kaze No Torimichi
21.- Interview Rarities, Vol. 3



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar